Home Campus maps

We have five campuses throughout the central South Island of New Zealand. These are our Christchurch City campus and Woolston campus, Ashburton, Oamaru and Timaru.

At Ara, we offer nationally recognised and highly regarded certificates, diplomas, degrees and graduate qualifications. 

Explore our Christchurch City campus on the map below.

Madras Street Map

Explore our Woolston campus on the map below.Ensors Road Campus

Explore our Timaru campus on the map below..Timaru campus map

Explore our Ashburton campus on the map below.Image of the Ashburton campus location

Explore our Oamaru campus on the map below.Oamaru campus